New Covenant Schools https://www.newcovenantschools.org Think. Learn. Love. Live. Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:47:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 https://www.newcovenantschools.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/ncs-square-icon.png New Covenant Schools https://www.newcovenantschools.org 32 32 154909272 Graduation Ceremony, June 6, 2020 https://www.newcovenantschools.org/2020/05/18/graduation-ceremony-june-6-2020/ Mon, 18 May 2020 18:46:28 +0000 https://www.newcovenantschools.org/?p=20914 20914 Fear is Not the Companion of Caution https://www.newcovenantschools.org/2020/03/30/fear-is-not-the-companion-of-caution/ Mon, 30 Mar 2020 20:04:34 +0000 https://www.newcovenantschools.org/?p=20698 20698 A Guide for Devotion in Lent and Holy Week https://www.newcovenantschools.org/2020/03/14/20248/ Sat, 14 Mar 2020 22:00:45 +0000 https://www.newcovenantschools.org/?p=20248 20248 New Athletic Director Begins Duties July 1, 2020 https://www.newcovenantschools.org/2020/03/02/new-athletic-director-begins-duties-july-1-2020/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 17:25:00 +0000 https://www.newcovenantschools.org/?p=20160 20160 Coach of The Year https://www.newcovenantschools.org/2020/02/24/coach-of-the-year/ Mon, 24 Feb 2020 19:24:38 +0000 https://www.newcovenantschools.org/?p=20151 20151 Hands & Hearts 2020 https://www.newcovenantschools.org/2020/02/24/hands-hearts-2020/ Mon, 24 Feb 2020 18:50:08 +0000 https://www.newcovenantschools.org/?p=20145 20145 Jadon Walker Joins The 1,000 Point Club https://www.newcovenantschools.org/2020/02/24/jadon-walker-joins-the-1000-point-club/ Mon, 24 Feb 2020 18:31:41 +0000 https://www.newcovenantschools.org/?p=20141 20141 Spring Break https://www.newcovenantschools.org/2020/02/20/spring-break/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 15:30:13 +0000 https://www.newcovenantschools.org/?p=20126 20126 Senior Thesis Defense https://www.newcovenantschools.org/2020/02/20/senior-thesis-defense/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 14:02:32 +0000 https://www.newcovenantschools.org/?p=20123 20123 Poetry, The Arts and The Imagination https://www.newcovenantschools.org/2020/02/03/poetry-the-arts-and-the-imagination/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 18:36:42 +0000 https://www.newcovenantschools.org/?p=20100 20100